Jack Jaffa x116

CEO
Jack@jackjaffa.com

Michael Jaffa x118

COO
Michael@jackjaffa.com

Operations Team

Gabrielle Klein x145

Director of Operations
Gabrielle@jackjaffa.com

Lola Gjikola x102

Reception
Reception@jackjaffa.com

Sharon Jaffa

Office Support

Jasmine Scullark

Office Support

Diana Griffin

Office Support

Maria Hernandez Velazquez

Office Support

Luz Portillo

Office Support (FDNY)

Alex Yusupov

Office Support

Monica Rodriguez

Office Support
Monica@jackjaffa.com

Lucy Holmes x113

Accounts Receivable
Lucy@jackjaffa.com

Jim Chaya x154

Accounts Receivable
Jim@jackjaffa.com

Toni Liggierri x176

Accounts Receivable
Toni@jackjaffa.com

Jennifer Miller x105

Accounts Receivable
Jennifer@jackjaffa.com

HPD Team

David Mattel x111

Director of HPD Operations
David@jackjaffa.com

Ahuva Ruvel x121

Assistant to David Mattel
Ahuva@jackjaffa.com

Aliza Weinles x106

Assistant to David Mattel
Aliza@jackjaffa.com

Junior Ferguson

HPD Field Representative

Traesean Herdsman

HPD Field Representative

Mugaba Theodore

HPD Field Representative

Donovan Armstrong

HPD Field Representative

Juan Fernandez

HPD Field Representative

DOB Team

Alexandra Schwab x148

DOB Supervisor/DOB Violation Removal Specialist
Alexandra@jackjaffa.com

Hadas Austin x135

DOB Violation Removal Specialist
Hadas@jackjaffa.com

Rivka Hazan x112

DOB Violation Removal Specialist /ECB Corrections (Brooklyn)
Rivka@jackjaffa.com

Michelle Boodhram

DOB Expeditor

Jennifer Bonilla

DOB Expiditor

ECB Hearings Team

Robert Fried x117

Director of ECB & DOH Hearings
Robert@jackjaffa.com

Dawn Falco, ESQ. x141

Attorney at Law
Dawn@jackjaffa.com

Elana Soleimani, ESQ. x191

Attorney at Law
Elana@jackjaffa.com

Harry Borowski, ESQ. x127

Attorney at Law
Harry@jackjaffa.com

Jonathan Weiss, ESQ. x147

Attorney at Law
Jonathan@jackjaffa.com

David Poltorak, ESQ. x165

Attorney at Law
DPoltorak@jackjaffa.com

Steven Pasternak x137

ECB Representative – Queens / Bronx/SI
Steven@jackjaffa.com

Josh Nimaroff x119

DOT, DEP, DOT & DSNY ECB Research
Josh@jackjaffa.com

Norman Gamss

ECB Research
Norman@jackjaffa.com

Daniel Lehmann, ESQ. x160

Attorney at Law
DLehmann@jackjaffa.com

Ben Klipper x107

ECB Research
Ben@jackjaffa.com

FDNY Team

Donna Bucasan x131

FDNY Supervisor/Corrections Specialist
Donna@jackjaffa.com

Dagmara Matthews x110

FDNY Corrections Specialist
Dagmara@jackjaffa.com

Linda March, Esq.
Attorney
Peter Feldman x132

FDNY Research
peter@jackjaffa.com

ECB Corrections Team

Tammy Miller x130

ECB Corrections Supervisor
Tammy@jackjaffa.com

Keren Weiss x134

ECB Corrections Specialist/Expediting Supervisor
Keren@jackjaffa.com

Dana Arnold x161

ECB Corrections Specialist
Manhattan
Dana@jackjaffa.com

Lilly Rabinowitz x104

ECB Corrections Specialist Bronx, Queens, SI
Lilly@jackjaffa.com

Eve Birarove X 151
ECB Corrections Specialist
Shakira Lopez

ECB Expeditor

ECB Reduction Team

Debbie Edelman x179

ECB reduction
Debbie@jackjaffa.com

Business Development Team

Josh Koegel x189

Director of Business Development
Jkoegel@jackjaffa.com

Mark Herman x125

Client Account Representative
Mark@JackJaffa.com

Jacob Volk x158

Client Account Representative
Jacob@jackjaffa.com

Brian Gamson x149

Client Account Representative
Brian@jackjaffa.com

Denise Chaday x187

Client Account Representative
Denise@jackjaffa.com

Kevin Pianko x178

Client Account Representative
Kevin@jackjaffa.com

Sheri Samet x143

ECB Scheduling
Sheri@jackjaffa.com

Devorah Ezagui x153

Authorizations Specialist
Devorah@jackjaffa.com

Charles Kraitenberg x139

Authorizations Specialist
Charles@jackjaffa.com

Sales Team

Megan Feldman x138

Sales Manager
Megan@jackjaffa.com

Arthur Michaels x197

Business Development
Arthur@jackjaffa.com

Adena Lenefsky x166

Business Development
Adena@jackjaffa.com

Sorah Acoca x129

Business Development
Sorah@jackjaffa.com

Avi Bensimhon x159

Business Development
Avi@jackjaffa.com

Tax Incentives Team

AJ Sabo x109

Director – Tax Incentive Program
AJ@jackjaffa.com

Mindy Datik x101

Tax Incentive
Mindy@jackjaffa.com

Moshe Hildeshaim

Director of Cost Segregation Services
Moshe@jackjaffa.com

Lead Investigation Team

Nate Weinberg x120

Director – Lead Investigation
Nate@jackjaffa.com

Ashana Boodhram x114

Lead Investigation Assistant
leadinvestigation@jackjaffa.com

Permit Services Team

Chase Jaffa x152

Director of Permit Services Division
Chase@jackjaffa.com

Tehila Chakansky x108

Permit Services
Tehila@jackjaffa.com

Ally Kreiman x115

Permit Services
Ally@jackjaffa.com

Danielle Cummings x192

Permit Services
Danielle@jackjaffa.com

Gabriella Guzman

Field Representative
Gaby.Guzman@jackjaffa.com

Alex Garcia x157

Permit Services
Alex@jackjaffa.com

Christopher Sierra x162

Permit Services
Christopher@jackjaffa.com

Tech Team

David Mintz x310

Chief Technology Officer
Mintz@jackjaffa.com

Nisan Fasten x126

Software Engineer
Nisan@jackjaffa.com