Jack Jaffa x116

CEO
Jack@jackjaffa.com

Michael Jaffa x118

COO
Michael@jackjaffa.com

Department of Operations

Gabrielle Klein x145

Director of Operations
Gabrielle@jackjaffa.com

Christina Sanchez x102

Reception
Reception@jackjaffa.com

Sharon Jaffa

Office Support

Jasmine Scullark

Office Support

Diana Griffin

Office Support

Juliser Coston

Office Support

Moshe Schield

Office Support (Summer)

Fatime Barnes

Office Support (FDNY)

Alex Yusupov

Office Support

Lucy Holmes x113

Accounts Receivable
Lucy@jackjaffa.com

Samantha Rodriguez x153

Accounts Receivable
Samantha@jackjaffa.com

Jim Chaya

Accounts Receivable

Toni Liggierri x176

Accounts Receivable
Toni@jackjaffa.com

Department of HPD Operations

David Mattel x111

Director of HPD Operations
David@jackjaffa.com

Ahuva Ruvel x121

Assistant to David Mattel
Ahuva@jackjaffa.com

Aliza Weinles x106

Assistant to David Mattel
Aliza@jackjaffa.com

Junior Ferguson

HPD Field Representative

Traesean Herdsman

HPD Field Representative

Mugaba Theodore

HPD Field Representative

Regis Laraque

HPD Field Representative

Department of DOB Operations

Alexandra Schwab x148

DOB Supervisor/DOB Violation Removal Specialist
Alexandra@jackjaffa.com

Stephanie Cohen x135

DOB Violation Removal Specialist
Stephanie@jackjaffa.com

Rivka Hazan x112

DOB Violation Removal Specialist /ECB Corrections (Brooklyn)
Rivka@jackjaffa.com

Michelle Boodhram

DOB Expeditor

Jennifer Bonilla

DOB Expiditor

Department of ECB & DOH Hearings

Robert Fried x117

Director of ECB & DOH Hearings
Robert@jackjaffa.com

Dawn Falco, Esq. x141

Attorney at Law
Dawn@jackjaffa.com

Elana Soleimani, Esq. x191

Attorney at Law
Elana@jackjaffa.com

Harry Borowski, Esq. x127

Attorney at Law
Harry@jackjaffa.com

Jonathan Weiss, Esq. x147

Attorney at Law
Jonathan@jackjaffa.com

David Poltorak x165

Attorney at Law
DPoltorak@jackjaffa.com

Steven Pasternak x137

ECB Representative – Queens / Bronx/SI
Steven@jackjaffa.com

Josh Nimaroff x119

DOT, DEP, DOT & DSNY ECB Research
Josh@jackjaffa.com

Department of FDNY Supervision

Donna Bucasan x131

FDNY Supervisor/Corrections Specialist
Donna@jackjaffa.com

Dagmara Matthews x110

FDNY Corrections Specialist
Dagmara@jackjaffa.com

Peter Feldman x177

FDNY Representative
Peter@jackjaffa.com

Lisa Hasting x177

FDNY Research
Lisa@jackjaffa.com

Rachel Spivak x107

FDNY Research/Representative
Rachel@jackjaffa.com

Department of ECB Corrections

Tammy Miller x130

ECB Corrections Supervisor
Tammy@jackjaffa.com

Keren Weiss x134

ECB Corrections Specialist/Expediting Supervisor
Keren@jackjaffa.com

Ellen Denebeim x140

ECB Corrections Specialist Manhattan
Ellen@jackjaffa.com

Lilly Rabinowitz x104

ECB Corrections Specialist Bx, Qn, SI
Lilly@jackjaffa.com

Faith Grundman x151

ECB Corrections Specialist Brooklyn
Faith@jackjaffa.com

Shakira Lopez

ECB Expeditor

Department of ECB Reductions

Sorah Acoca x129

ECB Reduction Supervisor
Sorah@jackjaffa.com

Debbie Edelman x179

ECB reduction
Debbie@jackjaffa.com

Department of Business Development

Josh Koegel x189

Director of Business Development
Jkoegel@jackjaffa.com

Judah Gelernter x132

Client Account Representative
Judah@jackjaffa.com

Jacob Volk x158

Client Account Representative
Jacob@jackjaffa.com

Brian Gamson x149

Client Account Representative
Brian@jackjaffa.com

Denise Chaday x187

Client Account Representative
Denise@jackjaffa.com

Daniel Salamon x178

Client Account Representative
Daniel@jackjaffa.com

Marc Karpel x139

Client Account Representative
Marc@jackjaffa.com

Aaron Lunzer x125

Authorizations Specialist
Aaron.Lunzer@jackjaffa.com

Sheri Samet x143

ECB Scheduling
Sheri@jackjaffa.com

Department of Sales

Megan Feldman x138

Sales Manager
Megan@jackjaffa.com

Arthur Michaels x197

Business Development
Arthur@jackjaffa.com

Hallie Leitner x159

Business Development
Hallie@jackjaffa.com

Department of Tax Incentive Program

AJ Sabo x109

Director – Tax Incentive Program
AJ@jackjaffa.com

Mindy Datik x101

Tax Incentive
Mindy@jackjaffa.com

Moshe Hildeshaim

Director of Cost Segregation Services
Mose@jackjaffa.com

Department of Lead Investigation

Nate Weinberg x120

Director – Lead Investigation
Nate@jackjaffa.com

Chantel Santos x114

Lead Investigation Assistant
leadinvestigation@jackjaffa.com

Department of Permit Services Division

Chase Jaffa x152

Director of Permit Services Division
Chase@jackjaffa.com

Molly Rotberg

Permit Services

Ally Kreiman x115

Permit Services
Ally@jackjaffa.com

Danielle Cummings x192

Permit Services
Danielle@jackjaffa.com

Gabriella Guzman

Field Representative
Gaby.Guzman@jackjaffa.com

Department of Information Technology

David Mintz x310

Chief Technology Officer
Mintz@jackjaffa.com

Nisan Fasten x126

Software Engineer
Nisan@jackjaffa.com