MEET OUR TEAM

Jack Jaffa x116

Chief Executive Officer
Jack@jackjaffa.com

Michael Jaffa x118

Chief Operating Officer
Michael@jackjaffa.com

Operations Team

Gabrielle Klein x145

Director of Operations
Gabrielle@jackjaffa.com

Lola Gjikola x102

Reception
Reception@jackjaffa.com

Sharon Jaffa

Office Support

Jasmine Scullark

Office Support

Diana Griffin

Office Support

Maria Hernandez Velazquez

Office Support

Luz Portillo

Office Support (FDNY)

Lucy Holmes x113

Accounts Receivable
Lucy@jackjaffa.com

Jim Chaya x154

Accounts Receivable
Jim@jackjaffa.com

Alex Yusupov

Office Support

Monica Rodriguez

Office Support
Monica@jackjaffa.com

Toni Liggierri x176

Accounts Receivable
Toni@jackjaffa.com

Jessie Munoz x170

Accounts Receivable
Jessie@JackJaffa.com

Aya Rodriguez

Office Support
Reception@JackJaffa.com

HPD Team

David Mattel x111

Director of HPD Operations
David@jackjaffa.com

Ahuva Ruvel x121

Assistant to David Mattel
Ahuva@jackjaffa.com

Aliza Weinles x106

Assistant to David Mattel
Aliza@jackjaffa.com

Junior Ferguson

HPD Field Representative

Traesean Herdsman

HPD Field Representative

Mugaba Theodore

HPD Field Representative

Donovan Armstrong

HPD Field Representative

Juan Fernandez

HPD Field Representative

DOB Team

Alexandra Schwab x148

DOB Supervisor/DOB Violation Removal Specialist
Alexandra@jackjaffa.com

Rachel Feigenson x135

DOB Violation Removal Specialist
Rachel@JackJaffa.com 

Rivka Hazan x112

DOB Violation Removal Specialist /ECB Corrections (Brooklyn)
Rivka@jackjaffa.com

Michelle Boodhram

DOB Expeditor

Jennifer Bonilla

DOB Expiditor

ECB Hearings Team

Robert Fried x117

Director of ECB & DOH Hearings
Robert@jackjaffa.com

Dawn Falco, ESQ. x141

Attorney at Law
Dawn@jackjaffa.com

Eli Damatov ESQ. x191

Attorney at Law
Eli@jackjaffa.com

Harry Borowski, ESQ. x127

Attorney at Law
Harry@jackjaffa.com

Jonathan Weiss, ESQ. x147

Attorney at Law
Jonathan@jackjaffa.com

David Poltorak, ESQ. x165

Attorney at Law
DPoltorak@jackjaffa.com

Steven Pasternak x137

ECB Representative – Queens / Bronx/SI
Steven@jackjaffa.com

Daniel Lehmann, ESQ. x160

Attorney at Law
DLehmann@jackjaffa.com

Josh Nimaroff x119

DOT, DEP, DOT & DSNY ECB Research
Josh@jackjaffa.com

Lisette Perez

Criminal Court Coordinator
Lisette@JackJaffa.com

Dina Kupfer x191

Attorney at Law
Dina@jackjaffa.com

Peter Benimovich, ESQ x140

Attorney at Law
PeterB@JackJaffa.com

Mark Ruchelsman Esq. x107

Attorney at Law
Mark.Ruchelsman@JackJaffa.com

FDNY Team

Donna Bucasan x131

FDNY Supervisor/Corrections Specialist
Donna@jackjaffa.com

Dagmara Matthews x110

FDNY Corrections Specialist
Dagmara@jackjaffa.com

Linda March, Esq.
Attorney
Peter Feldman x132

FDNY Research
peter@jackjaffa.com

ECB Corrections Team

Tammy Miller x130

ECB Corrections Supervisor
Tammy@jackjaffa.com

Lilly Rabinowitz x104

ECB Corrections Specialist Bronx, Queens, SI
Lilly@jackjaffa.com

Norman Gamss X 188

ECB Corrections – Manhattan
Norman@jackjaffa.com

Lieba Jakob X 188

ECB Corrections Specialist
Lieba@JackJaffa.com 

ECB Reduction Team

Debbie Edelman x179

ECB reduction
Debbie@jackjaffa.com

Business Development Team

Josh Koegel x189

Director of Business Development
Jkoegel@jackjaffa.com

Mark Herman x125

Client Account Representative
Mark@JackJaffa.com

Jacob Volk x158

Client Account Representative
Jacob@jackjaffa.com

Brian Gamson x149

Client Account Representative
Brian@jackjaffa.com

Denise Chaday x187

Client Account Representative
Denise@jackjaffa.com

Kevin Pianko x178

Client Account Representative
Kevin@jackjaffa.com

Sheri Samet x143

ECB Scheduling
Sheri@jackjaffa.com

Benjamin Mathis x167

Client Account Representative
Benjamin@JackJaffa.com

Melanie Gunther x169

Client Account Representative
Melanie@JackJaffa.com

Reggie Liberal x168

Client Account Representative
Reggie@JackJaffa.com

Joe Leff x175

Client Account Representative
Joe@jackjaffa.com

Devorah Ezagui x153

Authorizations Specialist
Devorah@jackjaffa.com

Charles Kraitenberg x139

Authorizations Specialist
Charles@jackjaffa.com

Sales Team

Megan Feldman x138

Sales Manager
Megan@jackjaffa.com

Arthur Michaels x197

Business Development
Arthur@jackjaffa.com

Mendy Reichman x166

Business Development
Mendy@JackJaffa.com

Sorah Acoca x129

Business Development
Sorah@jackjaffa.com

Tax Incentives Team

AJ Sabo x109

Director – Tax Incentive Program
AJ@jackjaffa.com

Mindy Datik x101

Tax Incentive
Mindy@jackjaffa.com

Moshe Hildeshaim

Director of Cost Segregation Services
Moshe@jackjaffa.com

Lead Investigation Team

Nate Weinberg x120

Director – Lead Investigation
Nate@jackjaffa.com

Ashana Boodhram x114

Lead Investigation Assistant
leadinvestigation@jackjaffa.com

Permit Services Team

Chase Jaffa x152

Director of Permit Services Division
Chase@jackjaffa.com

Tehila Chakansky x108

Permit Services
Tehila@jackjaffa.com

Ally Kreiman x115

Permit Services
Ally@jackjaffa.com

Danielle Cummings x192

Permit Services
Danielle@jackjaffa.com

Gabriella Guzman

Field Representative
Gaby.Guzman@jackjaffa.com

Tech Team

David Mintz x310

Chief Technology Officer
Mintz@jackjaffa.com

Nisan Fasten x126

Software Engineer
Nisan@jackjaffa.com

Avi Burstein

Software Engineer
aburstein@jackjaffa.com